The Desi Kardashians

The Desi Kardashians

Sep. 23, 2017
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 23, 2017


Kanu Priya


Guncha Narula isKattyayani Maheshwari
Kattyayani Maheshwari
Shashank Bansal isKeshav Kumar
Keshav Kumar
Ojaswini Gul isKaajal Ghosh
Kaajal Ghosh


This is a heartwarming story about four ordinary youngsters with an extraordinary idea i.e The Desi Ks. Enter the world of madness, make-up, glamour, paparazzi, scandals, heartbreaks, and controversies! In their race to become The Desi Kardashians, they may find fame, but will they still be sane? Which one will win? Real-life or Reality TV?

Original title The Desi Kardashians
First air date Sep. 23, 2017
Last air date Jan. 10, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Raised by Wolves
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
Japani Toy
Cobra Kai
Surkh Chandni
The Insiders
The Umbrella Academy
Scam 1992 – The Harshad Mehta Story
Ishq Kills

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published